Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joana Lule

Joana Lule

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joana Lule
"Tracey was fantastic and provided timely and personable assistance with a concern regarding my policy."
Profile photo of Tomas Mendoza

Tomas Mendoza

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomas Mendoza
"Nice"
Profile photo of Trey Bagley

Trey Bagley

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Bagley
"The greatest insurance agency around. I highly recommend! Great people!"
Profile photo of Nachi Sendowski

Nachi Sendowski

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nachi Sendowski
"Tracey was very helpful putting together a new condo policy for us, transitioning from a rental one. This is in addition to two cars and other services. Always responsive, clear, transparent and all very well Integrated with an online full functioning website application."
Profile photo of Bark Cases

Bark Cases

September 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bark Cases
"Egregiously lowballed us after we’ve paid our premiums for thirty years. This was our only claim made in that time frame. Frustrating treatment for being a loyal customer."
Profile photo of Frances Foster

Frances Foster

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Foster
"Tracey helped me with an ongoing issue with my insurance premium. Also, her staff is always helpful and courteous when I need a quote or other information about my policies."
Profile photo of Peter Njiru

Peter Njiru

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Njiru
"The staff are always so helpful."
Profile photo of Truthfully Speaking

Truthfully Speaking

March 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Truthfully Speaking
"quoted and price for car insurance. Paid premium and then my insurance went up the next day. I would not recommend this branch!"
Profile photo of Melissa O'Neal

Melissa O'Neal

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa O'Neal
"Tracey and Kelly are great to work with. Very knowledgeable and courteous and take the time to make sure I understand what I'm getting for my money."
Profile photo of Shawn Meredith

Shawn Meredith

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Meredith
"This office was really great and knowledgeable to work with! Kelly was super helpful."
Profile photo of Kassidy Meredith

Kassidy Meredith

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kassidy Meredith
"Tracey's office is amazing. They are so patient and helpful. I had an accident and Kelly walked me thru the whole thing. Many thanks to Tracey, Kelly and the rest of this all woman staff! You all rock!"
Profile photo of David Cavanaugh

David Cavanaugh

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Cavanaugh
"Kelly is always extremely helpful with insurance advice, especially regarding renter’s and flood insurance. Thanks for taking the time and care to share your knowledge."
Profile photo of Gail King

Gail King

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail King
"Kelly is outstanding! She is extremely knowledgeable and has always been very patient and helpful on the phone even when her answer may not be what I wanted to hear."
Profile photo of O'Keishe Gregory

O'Keishe Gregory

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by O'Keishe Gregory
"I love Tracey Stidham's whole office staff, especially Tracey and Kelly. One day I called the office on a Saturday so that I can leave a message for the staff when they arrive on Monday. I didn't expect to get an answer, but a sweet voice picked up the phone and asked how could they help? So I poured out my soul and told her everything that was going on. We stayed on the phone for about 20 minutes laughing and talking while resolving my issue. So, at the end of the conversation I asked if I could have her name so that I can write a review because she didn't mention her name when she picked up the phone. Low and behold, it was Ms. Tracey Stidham herself. From that moment on, I vowed to never leave "Tracey Stiddham's State Farm" branch. Another thing, they take out time EVERY year to call me PERSONALLY to say, HAPPY BIRTHDAY. (No recording a real life person on the phone (hehehe)!!!! I love the whole office staff, thanks for making my life easier. Mrs. Gregory"
Profile photo of Edgar Dubon

Edgar Dubon

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Dubon
"Excellent"
Profile photo of James Myers

James Myers

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Myers
"The Durham office is very helpful. They always got back to me and addressed any issue I had. Answered questions about the processes of my claim. I left SF but it had nothing to do with their office performance"
Profile photo of William Mills

William Mills

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Mills
"Experience was excellent agent gave me all information I needed. Directed to next step to complete claim process"
Profile photo of Joseph Leong

Joseph Leong

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Leong
"I'm -extremely impressed- by the over-the-top efforts and results by Tracey Stidham and her team. There are many big businesses alike and even more agents, but to find a team that truly differentiates is gold. Tracey & team, thank you for professionalism and dedication to getting us -real- results."
Profile photo of Jack Woodlief

Jack Woodlief

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Woodlief
"Great service location is everything !"
Profile photo of ms sassy

ms sassy

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ms sassy
"I’ve been a member of this agency for well over 20yrs! Tracey and her team are AMAZING! Their customer service is superb! Tracey is extremely knowledgeable and very responsive! After a very stressful unfortunate issue, Kelly the office manager went above and beyond to assist. Sherise was extremely helpful with assisting me with my recent life insurance policies. This agency is the best, I highly recommend! I LOVE them!!"
Profile photo of Biviana Hernandez

Biviana Hernandez

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Biviana Hernandez
"Tracey Stidham and her team are the best! When I call their office, all of the team members are extremely professional, and answer all of my questions. Especially SamanTa. She is very understanding with my needs and is always patient with me. SamanTa is the one to ask for. I highly recommend her. Very pleased with the service I encounter."
Profile photo of Stacy King

Stacy King

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy King
"This agency is amazing! Kelly, the office manager, is an absolute HOOT! Love dealing with her for pretty-much anything. Extremely helpful, and I can tell she always has a smile on her face."
Profile photo of gianni Frey

gianni Frey

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by gianni Frey
"Great service Traceys team helped me with everything quickly and in great way. Would definitely recommend to anyone else"
Profile photo of Yanely Hernandez

Yanely Hernandez

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Yanely Hernandez
"I am very impressed with the professionalism of Tracey Stidham and her team. Every time I call, the agents are super nice and helpful, always willing to help with any questions and are a quick response. They always have all the answers that I need and overall they all have great customer service. I recently called with a question and had a very pleasant experience with one of the agents, Samanta. She was very patient and considerate and had all the answers that I needed. I really appreciated her great service and her kind personality. I highly recommend that you speak with her if you need any help with your insurance! True professionals."
Profile photo of sophie strasser

sophie strasser

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by sophie strasser
"Ive always had a pleasant experience with everyone who works in this office. The entire team is always so kind and helpful. My questions are always answered quickly and they’re all so patient, especially Samanta! I truly recommend Tracey Stidham and her team for your insurance needs."